Breakfast Menu -

Lunch Menu -

Elementary

Middle School

High School

Calendar

Year at a Glance Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, non-attendance days, and early dismissal days. It is commonly referred to as the “Year at a Glance” calendar and is available below.

2022-2023 Calendar

Little Spartans 2022-2023 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Choir Practice
-
Tue, Nov 29
BOB Practice
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Talent Show Tryouts
-
Talent Show Tryouts
-
BOB Battle at SMS
-
Tue, Dec 6
Talent Show Tryouts
-
Cocoa & Caring
-
HS Band Concert
-
Sycamore High School, 427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Dec 7
BMX Assembly
-
BMX Assembly
-
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Thu, Dec 8
4th Gr Orchestra Concert at HS
-
5th Gr Orchestra Concert at HS
-
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Choir Practice
-
Tue, Dec 13
BOB Practice
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
SHS Choir/Orchestra Concert
-
Sycamore High School, 427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Dec 14
K-Kids Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Choir Practice
-
Tue, Dec 20
BOB Winter Celebration
-
Choir Concert at High School
-
Wed, Dec 21
Early Dismissal
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178